Advanced Studio Prcatice 2B Acton Plan for all outcomes (FIND IN FOLDER FOR EACH SECTION)

Action plan OUTCOME 1 Within this action plan I have created a chart to inform you what I have placed in each section, this section have been used to show what I have been doing over the fifteen weeks and how I have developed by using various kinds of resources

Development of a written proposal, outlining a programme of work which will demonstrate which will demonstrate knowledge understanding of the processes utilised in the production of project in a commercial context. (K2)
·         Within this outcome I have placed my completed and draft of proposals which I have been doing over this semester for my project. ·         I have done a finalised proposal which will show the reader my development and any issues that may have arisen and things that were changed over the weeks whilst developing on my project. ·         Within this outcome I have inserted some facts in regards to my project as I was dong fast food I found out come interesting facts that I had never come across which was great as it gave me an open eye about what people eat and how they would be aware about this. ·         I have placed a list of food that I put together and which was given to friends and family this list was a big help for me in which it gave me an idea of what I would like to shoot, and what they think about fast food. ·         I have collected some photographer that I am inspired my which and I have emailed them at this moment of time I have had a reply from two photographers which I have placed in outcome 2/3

Within this outcome I have places a range of recourse in regards to issues based around my subjects such as unhealthy food that you must be aware of and take extra caution of what you eat.

Action plan OUTCOME 2 Within this action plan I have created a chart to inform you what I have placed in each section, this section have been used to show what I have been doing over the fifteen weeks and how I have developed by using various kinds of resources

Ability to work independently and collaboratively to locate their working a wider, industrial context and generate external opportunities whilst working to own and others’ deadlines and constraints and to record and critically reflect on its effectiveness. (C3)
·         I have various kinds of resource that I have collected library, internet, and magazines. This research shows what kind of work I would like to produce and alongside that it has given me an idea of how I want my work to look like. ·         I have found a selection of photographers that I have been inspired by and I have contact all of them in-order to get a response from one of them about how i could develop on my project, and if they would mentor me through out. ·         Draft, 100 word of personal statement have a done a draft of my self- description based on what I am doing and how my whole career within food photography started. ·         Review personal statement, I have gone over my personal statement and corrected any information which I thought wasn’t relevant to my project and finalised it. ·         Strengths & Weaknesses list: I started with a  draft of my strengths and weaknesses and I went through it again and made some changes to it and see where I have developed and where I could still improve which was great as it gave a opener eye too what I have achieved, developed on over the past few months. ·         I have places a list of URL, Emails of photographers that have inspired me and which we was asked to contact which I successfully did. ·         I have placed my external opportunity shoots that I did over the semester.

Action plan OUTCOME 3 Within this action plan I have created a chart to inform you what I have placed in each section, this section have been used to show what I have been doing over the fifteen weeks and how I have developed by using various kinds of resources

Ability to record and reline a substantial body of work which utilises both peers, tutors’ and external source feedback and make appropriates use of the interrelationship between modules. (P1)
·         I have done a test shoot and some external opportunity work which was based on location over all they were successful as I have achieved the results I was aiming to achieve from them.      ·         I have placed all contact sheets that are related to my proposal. ·         I have added my research which is related to my proposal within this I have added some mentor feedback work that I have received. ·         Within this outcome I have placed some feedback which was given by class colleagues and tutors.

  • Copyright legal rights working within photography.
  • Beyond the lens book, copyright and working with clients in the commercial industry.

Presentation which indicates about my future plans and a in-depth of what I would want to do once I get my degree.

Action plan OUTCOME 4 Within this action plan I have created a chart to inform you what I have placed in each section, this section have been used to show what I have been doing over the fifteen weeks and how I have developed by using various kinds of resources

A range of roles within a team and contribute to the effective working of the team. (T6)
·         I have added a range of images that I have done, these images will be used in a class exhibition which we will be doing later this month. ·         I have placed a contact sheet which was a group task we did with Binitesh. As this outcome asks to range of roles working within a team this was a task that was done within a group as we worked with our class colleagues and we had some film students that worked with us as well.
Leave a Reply

