Advanced T&P 2B Proposal shoot 8

Aims for this shoot was to produce a range of images with the following storage box and jewellery peace and a mirror. My plan was to capture images of the box in different angles so it gives people an idea of what the product looks like.

The following box I had bought from a charity shop and preview did a shoot of it for the AOP student award completing that shoot and editing my images I was happy with the result. Once completing that shoot I then painted the following draw in black and left the red in front which stood out and then put the jewellery and mirror together with it to do a shoot this was adverting the box too show people that they can use it store the jewellery and anything else.

Overall the shoot was a great success lighting was lit great and exposed well I had to retouch the background to make the products stand out. I am happy with all the following images and would love to use them all as my final but I know it will have to be only one of them as I have a selection of other images that will be put in as finals. My aim is to carry on improving and trying to create as many images as I can produce to put towards my final portfolio.

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

