Advanced T&P 2B Proposal shoot 3

Aim for this shoot was to create an advertising look to a watch that I wanted to capture I could have placed it on a white backdrop but instead of doing that I was aiming to make my image look different to usual so I placed some purple and white fabric which was silk to give my images an eye catching look.

I have shoot my product in different ways some are on its side and some are where I have placed it on a stand peace. But my final images would look like the following which show the watch sitting up itself alone as that one of my best shoot and feel that it was a successful shoot. I have a shoot where it’s hooked on a brown pocket which is what it originally came in which I like as It stands out which the white silk fabric within the background.

Overall this was a great shoot and I have managed to produce some images that I am happy to use has my final images but has I have only completed two shoots my aim is to carry on and produce some more shoots which could help me to build up some final shoots for my final portfolio.

 

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

