(EXTERNAL OPPORTUNITIES) Advanced T&P 2B – Advanced studio ptactice 2B Party Wear Clothing Photo shoot

Advanced T&P 2B (EXTERNAL OPPORTUNITIES) PARTY WEAR CLOTHING SHOOT

Advanced Studio Practice 2B (EXTERNAL OPPORTUNITIES) PARTY WEAR CLOTHING SHOOT

Another great successful shoot it was a great experience as I myself find it hard breaking barriers with other and try to get on and communicating. I got to meet some amazing friendly people and got to do some great shoots.

I was asked to do a range of a shoots internal and external of the clothing companies as these image were going to be put on to a website as we were shooting party wear clothing we were asked to visit various kinds of location and as in Manchester which is a big area and we could get around anywhere to get a great successful shoot we did a shoot in a studio and then I also took the clients outdoors to do a shoot.

I had a great day and had no problem which my images as they were a great success as some of my clients got to see some of my images and were very pleased with them which was great. Looking back at my images of them were a great success and the exposure was great within most of the shoots and the details were clearly seen. As I was editing on photo shop I did some experiments and used some of my other tools such as the magic tool and gave some different exposures within some parts of the shoots.

Tagged , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

