Advanced T&P 2B & Advanced studio Practice 2B (EXTERNAL OPPORTUNITIES) BRDAFORD FILM SCHOOL

Advanced T&P 2B (EXTERNAL OPPORTUNITIES) BRDAFORD FILM SCHOOL

Advanced Studio Practice 2B (EXTERNAL OPPORTUNITIES) BRDAFORD FILM SCHOOL

This shoot was a great experience as we got to Photograph a range of shoots on the day of the Bradford film school event day which was a great success I have managed to get some images that were a great success. The day itself went really well as I got to meet some great people that were happy meet us and that had a great time looking around our film school and studios, film school. I do feel some images were not successful that others as we were moving around very fast we didn’t get to think of the spot but I was on the ball and did get some images that talk for themselves and give an idea of what happened on the day.

I had no problems with my camera or flash however one thing I may have forgot to take with me was my zoom lens to get some close up shoots once the speech was happing overall it was a great day and I got some great results.

It was great to shoot this event as it gave me an idea of what to expect for the next time if I have an event that I may need to shoot as I have done some before which are different to what you expect once you get there.

 

STUDIO SHOOT:

Here are some of the shoots we did of the clients that attended the Film School event as they took a tour of the Bradford film school. after the whole event the Bradford film school got all our BA photography team together to have a group shoot showing us all working and happy as a team which was good.

We used a Canon 5D mark lll to shoot some of the clients because we got to work in teams I got to photo shoot the two couple which was good as they were really nice and happy to get a photograph taken. I have put a contact print of all the shoots that had been taken within the studio to give an over view of what things were like on the day.

Tagged , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

