Advanced Studio Practice 2B Proposal Shoot 3

Advanced Studio Practice 2B Proposal Shoot 3

Aims for this shoot were to create an I image of a takeaway dish which others are inspired to and show it in such a way that it shows other people and gives them an idea of how food looks like when you buy it from a takeaway as I never looks like as shown on billboards or magazines. My aim was to create a shoot using different angles so the public itself can see the bad side of the food and know for themselves.

I feel as though this shoot was a great success it has given me an idea of what food looks like and most of all it will make the public see and understand that the food you see on a billboard isn’t all ways the same once bought and not knowing what is put inside it.

The images give a great idea of what food looks like once bought but as I said on my previews shoot I would like to change the way of my shoots and make them look eye catching and have depth of field on some of my images.

I feel I will need to do a range of shoots until I start to get results that I feel are successful and that I think give a great understanding and that look more eye catching as these do have that but I wouldn’t say they all do as they don’t.

My next plan is to continue with my shoots and get some advice from my collegeues and see how I could improve on my images and what I could to do to imaprove this so I get results that I feel are working better and that are successful.

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

