Advanced Studio Practice 2A BEST PRACTICE

BEST PRACTICE

Here are a range of my shoots that I have been doing as part of my tasks that were set and I have some of my images that are part of my proposal. I put these in to show that these are the strongest and I felt as though they stood out the most and they gave great detail.

I also got my self portrait which I felt was the most successful image and gave great detail and really stood out from the rest and it shows what I enjoy as a photographer because that was what I was trying to show within this image, what I like a photographer and what I enjoy capturing I feel my self portrait speaks for itself.

Overall I am very happy with all of my shoots and I feel I was success with them all, I am mostly pleased with my proposal shoot I feel they show strong detail within what I was trying to achieve and same again for them I feel they speak for themselves.

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

