Advanced T&P 2A Test shoots

Aims for this task was to use continuous lighting:

Here is some continuous led lighting that I did a 20second exposure on. The led bulb has different coloured lighting which what I was trying to capture on my camera by setting it on bulb and doing different shades however this wasn’t successful so I just took the shoots of the different colour the way it was set.

This was just an experiment as our brief show we are not allowed to use any day light within our images so for this shoot I ordered a Led different shade bulb and did some shoots with it to see what results I may achieve from this. Over all it was a great success as I managed to get some great shoots that I am happy with and I feel I was successful with them.

My aim for the led lighting was to use the light around my sweet food which when I was wanting to capture the different lighting within the shoot it wasn’t working so then I just kept my development shoots and showed my evidence in what I was trying to achieve which wasn’t really successful.

IMG_8180IMG_8181

IMG_8182

Tagged , , ,

Leave a Reply

