Studio Practice 1B Final Set of Images

Studio practice final set of images

I have managed to select my best practice images and edit them to my best ability. I have managed to select one image for every shoot that I successfully to achieve. The reason for choosing the following images is because they all have a different view to them my main aim was to have  selection of images that are close up shoot and that have plenty of shallow depth of field which most of them do. I also wanted an eye catching to my images which all of these indicate that very well one of my images shows chocolate melted and all mixed.

Overall I have achieved the results that I was aiming to get which I am satisfied with the main aim for my photographs was to create an eye catching look melting look which really got people’s attention which I personally thing I have successfully achieved. I did have trouble editing my images and create that eye catching look at the beginning of my project but after sitting down with my tutor and help me with how I could create an eye catching look to my images which worked out pretty well.

My aim was to create a clean finish and make the chocolate eye catching within the image which personally I think worked out very well. I used a diffuser to create a soft lighting within the image which worked out well.

My aim was to create a clean finish and make the chocolate eye catching within the image which personally I think worked out very well. I used a diffuser to create a soft lighting within the image which worked out well.

The aim for this shoot was to do a close up shoot and eye catching and I used the soft box diffuser to create a soft lighting with a bit of shade are some of the food which create an eye catching look.

The aim for this shoot was to do a close up shoot and eye catching and I used the soft box diffuser to create a soft lighting with a bit of shade are some of the food which create an eye catching look.

The aims for this shoot was to create a dripping white chocolate which has created a eye catching look. I tried many times to create a dribbling melted shoot like this and I final managed to achieve my result.

The aims for this shoot was to create a dripping white chocolate which has created a eye catching look. I tried many times to create a dribbling melted shoot like this and I final managed to achieve my result.

Here is one of my first shoot that I have done which I wanted to create a eye catching look that you would see in leaflets and magazines which worked out very well. I wanted the image to bleach out from one side which didn't work out as I thought it would. I used a flash without a diffuser and have as much lighting coming on to the chocolate which worked out well.

Here is one of my first shoot that I have done which I wanted to create a eye catching look that you would see in leaflets and magazines which worked out very well. I wanted the image to bleach out from one side which didn’t work out as I thought it would. I used a flash without a diffuser and have as much lighting coming on to the chocolate which worked out well.

This is an Asian sweet dish its like chocolate and very tasty. My aim for this shoot was to create a shallow depth of field within the image and give it an eye catching look which worked out pretty well.

This is an Asian sweet dish its like chocolate and very tasty. My aim for this shoot was to create a shallow depth of field within the image and give it an eye catching look which worked out pretty well.

Leave a Reply

