T&P Flashgun Second photo shoot

I have done this shoot to show how my images come out using a flash gun. What I have done within this photo shoot I have put my flash gun to wireless and placed it on a high shelf which would be five foot high and also used the camera flash to see how the lighting works.
I also have done this shoot closing the curtains and having them opened and by doing this it has really shown a big difference which personally I didn’t think it would have affected the image as put but it did. Which was good because I got to learn how it works so next time if I’m in the same senior I would know what to do and how to create that perfect shoot by using these techniques.
I have previously used my flashgun fixed on top my canon 600d but with this shoot I thought I’ll try to do it wirelessly because It’s something that I have never done. I will be doing some more shoots with the flashgun attached to my camera and see how the results come out.

I also have closed the curtain's for this image which has made the image stand out and bright. using the flashgun and the camera flash made the image look more brighter.

I also have closed the curtain’s for this image which has made the image stand out and bright. using the flashgun and the camera flash made the image look more brighter.

Here is another image that took with the curtains closed which shows more details and looks very bright because of the curtains been closed the light couldn't travel which made the image look brighter.

Here is another image that took with the curtains closed which shows more details and looks very bright because of the curtains been closed the light couldn’t travel which made the image look brighter.

Here is an image that I took with the curtains opened as you can see the background looks very dark because the lighting was also coming through the back as well.

Here is an image that I took with the curtains opened as you can see the background looks very dark because the lighting was also coming through the back as well.

Here is another image that I have taken with curtain closed has you can tell the image is very bright and you can see every detail within the image.

Here is another image that I have taken with curtain closed has you can tell the image is very bright and you can see every detail within the image.

Here is an image that I have taken and the flashgun reflecting on to the draw which has made the background look very bright.

Here is an image that I have taken and the flashgun reflecting on to the draw which has made the background look very bright.

Leave a Reply

