Studio Practice 1a Fourth photo shoot

My fourth and five shoot. I arranged a photo shoot I managed to get hold of two models that were happy to do a photo shoot for me and so I booked a studio which cost £20 per hour so I booked it and arrange to meet the models at Bradford college one of my models had a makeover and hair done for the shoot and after that we made our way up to the photo studio to do the photo shoots.
Both of my model had some lovely high street fashion clothing which they bought in to do the photo shoot personally over all the photo shoot went very well because we had an hour in the studio to do our photo shoot which was more than enough I got some brilliant shoots and if I was to choose any as my final five images I think I would know what I want with my preview shoot that I had done I was happy with all of my shoot but I just thought I need to at least do another one more shoot which worked out to be very well and I’m please to say I am happy with both of the shoots and the results have come out just as I was expecting.
For my final shoot I wanted a male and a female as you would see in magazines and catalogues I wanted that kind of a result and I have successfully achieved it which I’m very pleased with. The lighting was perfect I also did some shoots in black and white which have really inspired me because I wasn’t expecting I might add one of the black and white images as one of my final images as well the lighting was great and also the image was not over or under exposed it was just as I would have wanted it to be.

I used the fan as you can see the models hair going towards one side this is another shoot that i was wanting and i managed to successfully achieve which i am very happy with. Also because i took this shoot very up close it really brings out that pink blazer of the models which i really think has worked well.

I used the fan as you can see the models hair going towards one side this is another shoot that i was wanting and i managed to successfully achieve which i am very happy with. Also because i took this shoot very up close it really brings out that pink blazer of the models which i really think has worked well.

IMG_8562

Black and white shoot This shoot is just as i wanted it I really like taking black and white images in the studio the main reason to that is because of the lighting and over all the details of the images just stand out which I really think works out really well

Black and white shoot This shoot is just as i wanted it I really like taking black and white images in the studio the main reason to that is because of the lighting and over all the details of the images just stand out which I really think works out really well

IMG_8630

Here is another shoot that i like the I kept this in normal but asked the model to look away I wanted a magazine look were the model is looking away and this is one of the shoot that came out as i wanted.

Here is another shoot that i like the I kept this in normal but asked the model to look away I wanted a magazine look were the model is looking away and this is one of the shoot that came out as i wanted.

IMG_8595

Here is another amazing shoot and because I took it in black and white i personally think it’s come out really good i was speech lass when i saw this image on the computer screen the details everything just stands out and the lighting just made it work really well.

Here is another amazing shoot and because I took it in black and white i personally think it’s come out really good i was speech lass when i saw this image on the computer screen the details everything just stands out and the lighting just made it work really well.

Leave a Reply

