Studio Practice 1A Task sheet 2

IMG_6833 IMG_6837 IMG_6839 IMG_6840 IMG_6841 IMG_6842 IMG_6865 IMG_6866 IMG_6867 IMG_6868 IMG_6872 IMG_6945

My task was to take a image of something that we use daily things that we do ourselves such as putting our shoes on open and closing doors going for walks etc. at first i was very confused and didn’t have a clue about what to shoot by they end of this task I had over 10 images and we had to have at least about 5 image. these images that we shoot had to have a start and an end to it for e.g i open a door il have to have an image of closing it this could be leave  a room or entering a room. I went out and did two shoots for this project one was on eating chocolate because I like it. and my second shoot was on a tape.

I managed to take distorted images because that was a another task that was pat of it and some people thought it was a pretty good idea which i was proud of. This task was all about showing different angles, detail, and most of all tell a story which i managed to succeed.

It was a very easy task to take on board and say I can do this with no problem But i wanted to take this a bit farther which i think i managed to do doing abstract was one of my challenges which i managed to successfully do. We worked in groups and gave feed back to each other about our work and some people were very confused when they say my images of the tapes this was one of my images were I was thinking to make it a big challenge  for other which i can happily say that I managed to successful do. 

Leave a Reply

