INDUCTION WEEK

INDUCTION WEEK

Tuesday: City visit to leeds

Wednesday: Saltaire

Thursday: Harewood house

I have collected few of the images that I took I did have lots more of what I took on our three days out but I just picked the best few that I liked better.

The main purpose about this day was to show our tutor how we work and how we capture our moments. I have added images that I took when I was out on them three days I had a lot more than this But i personally chose these images because I liked the details and the exposers came out perfect within these images which i am absolutely happy. going out and capture these images really made be think in how to do different kinds of shoots such as abstract and changing the tone of colour on the cameras such has cloudy, sun also I really like depth of field within images every time i capturing a close up shoot that i one of my main aims to have that depth of field within my images which I succeed in.

IMG_5822 IMG_5905

IMG_5913 IMG_5915 IMG_5940 IMG_5961 IMG_6126 IMG_6127 IMG_6130 IMG_6131 IMG_6196 IMG_6219 IMG_6335 IMG_6432

 

Leave a Reply

